Deadly Pursuit - Ann Christopher

Deadly Pursuit

Durch Ann Christopher

  • Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-04-07
  • Genre: Thriller

Beschreibung vom Buch

A drug kingpin’s vicious crimes spark a DEADLY chain of events...

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF A DRUG KINGPIN WANTED TO MURDER YOU?

DEA Special Agent Jackson Parker does what it takes to keep vermin off the streets and our kids safe from drugs.

But now the most vicious sociopath he ever brought to justice wants him dead.

And the crossfire between good and evil threatens the intriguing woman Jack desires.

If you love sexy romantic thrillers with explosive surprises and edge-of-your-seat suspense, grab a copy of Deadly Pursuit today!

“[An] exciting romantic thriller [with a] thrilling conclusion.”
Publisher’s Weekly on Deadly Pursuit

“Christopher does not disappoint in her second DEA thriller. There’s no shortage of heart-stopping action and explosive encounters. ‘Page-turner’ is definitely an apt description for this story because the surprises just keep on coming.”
Romantic Times BOOKreviews on Deadly Desires

“Thrilling. Relentless. Sexy. Romantic suspense for fans of Karen Robards, Lisa Jackson and Karen Rose.
—Eve Silver, National Bestselling Author

Ann Christopher’s DEADLY Series (IMPORTANT NOTE—these books are tightly plotted and should be read in order): 

Book 1: Deadly Pursuit 

Book 2: Deadly Desires 

Book 3: Deadly Secrets