Joe Bonamassa - Redemption Songbook - Joe Bonamassa

Joe Bonamassa - Redemption Songbook

Durch Joe Bonamassa

  • Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-09-01
  • Genre: Musik

Beschreibung vom Buch

A dozen tracks from the 2018 album release by blues rock guitar god Joe Bonamassa are arranged in note-for-note guitar transcriptions in standard notation and tab in this collection. Includes: Deep in the Blues Again * Evil Mama * The Ghost of Macon Jones * I've Got Some Mind over What Matters * Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should * King Bee Shakedown * Love Is a Gamble * Molly O' * Pick up the Pieces * Redemption * Self-Inflicted Wounds * Stronger Now in Broken Places.